A Peta Investigation Outs a Company that Has Ties Close to Home

WARNING! EXPLICIT LANGUAGE!

I hate peta, but damnit this is close to where I live! D:
http://www.wmdt.com/
And go here: http://vidego.multicastmedia.com/player.php?v=x0h23x4s (I
got this from a local news channel) Its a SHAME that this is NOT getting more fucking publicity! This is what enrages the fuck out of me! If they KNOW this company has ties to a place in Millsboro WHY are they not demanding to KNOW! OUT OF FUCKING SIT OUT OF FUCKING MIND!?
OH MY GOD THIS IS PISSING ME OFF! D:<
I swear I’M going to have to become an undercover investigator MYSELF  if we want to see improvement! I can guarantee you that the ONLY reason that this article was SO LIGHTLY FUCKING TOUCHED UPON IS BECAUSE ITS FROM FUCKING PETA! AUGH! DAMN WELFAREISTS!
http://www.petatv.com/tvpopup/video.asp?video=product_testing_web_peta_v1&Player=flv

2 Responses so far »

  1. 1

    Jesse said,

    *sniffle* Things like this make me ashamed to be human…

    • 2

      sakakikala said,

      That’s why things like these need to be spoken up about! You as a human, needn’t feel ashamed, especially if you avoid partaking in those cruelties!

      I’m moving to tumblr, but yeah, if you want, we could discuss ways to reduce cruelty, feel free to email me here: sakakikala [at] riseup.net


Comment RSS · TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

